Tomahawk EP out on 23.November 2012


is out on LAZERBOW/Disko B Records

  • Tomahawk
  • Heated Hearts
  • Tetris for Lovers
  • Voice
  • Laser Symphony
  • Hymn of the Humans
  • Tomahawk Remix by Bostro Pesopeo
  • Heated Hearts Remix by Schlachthofbronx
  • Hymn of the Humans Remix by Ben Mono
  • Tomahawk Remix by Soft.Nerd

buy: iTunes
listen: soundcloud